Below there are names and contact details to people working at Dalkurd FF. Other questions can be mailed to info@dalkurd.se.

Chairman
Ramazan Kizil
070-755 54 03
ramazan.kizil@nulldalkurd.se

Sport director
Gazmend Bahtiri
gazmend.bahtiri@nulldalkurd.se

Press Officer and Ticket accountable
Cihan Dalaba
073-952 24 24
cihan.dalaba@nulldalkurd.se


LEADERS

Head coach
Paul Olausson
paul.olausson@nulldalkurd.se

Naprapath
Niclas Dymling
niclas.dymling@nulldalkurd.se

Goalkeeper coach
Peter Björklund
peter.bjorklund@nulldalkurd.se

Team manager
Azad Kizil
azad.kizil@nulldalkurd.se

Physician
Masih Khedri
masih.khedri@nulldalkurd.se


YOUTH ACADEMY

Contact: ungdom@dalkurd.se

Temporary Head of Youth Academy
Einar Brekkan
einar.brekkan@nulldalkurd.se

Development Manager
Edvard Ståhlberg
073-061 81 34
edvard.stahlberg@nulldalkurd.se