Below there are names and contact details to people working at Dalkurd FF. Other questions can be mailed to info@dalkurd.se.

Chairman
Ramazan Kizil
070-755 54 03
ramazan.kizil@nulldalkurd.se

Johan Gustafsson
johan.gustafsson@nulldalkurd.se

Sport director
Adil Kizil
073-543 45 63
adil.kizil@nulldalkurd.se

Office/Administration
Azad Kizil
azad.kizil@nulldalkurd.se

Economy
David Nordanskog
073-537 73 47
david.nordanskog@nulldalkurd.se

Marketing/Sales
Halsho Nabaz
076-560 58 24
halsho.nabaz@nulldalkurd.se

Press Officer and Ticket accountable
Cihan Dalaba
073-952 24 24
cihan.dalaba@nulldalkurd.se

Security Manager
Mehmet Meral
070-940 21 34
mehmet.meral@nulldalkurd.se

SLO (Supporter Liaison Officer)
Magnus Olsve
073-072 49 75
magnus.olsve@nulldalkurd.se

LEADERS

Physiotherapist
Pálmar Hreinsson
palmar.hreinsson@nulldalkurd.se

Naprapath
Niclas Dymling
niclas.dymling@nulldalkurd.se

Physician
Masih Khedri
masih.khedri@nulldalkurd.se


LEADERS ACADEMY FORSSA/DALKURD IN BORLÄNGE

Academy coordinator
Mikael Lindqvist
mikael.lindqvist@nulldalkurd.se
070-684 97 35

Youth accountable
Elvan Cicen
elvan.cicen@nulldalkurd.se
073-656 54 60

U19:

Coach
Daniel Killgren
daniel.killgren@nulldalkurd.se
076-311 60 06

Coach
Herdi Karimyan
herdi.karimyan@nulldalkurd.se
076-404 69 45

U16:

Coach
Marcus Pereira
marcus.pereira@nulldalkurd.se
072-936 67 05

Coach
Fredrik Sahlander
fredrik.sahlander@nulldalkurd.se
073-615 46 43

U15:

Coach
Jonas Rosén
jonas.rosen@nulldalkurd.se
076-103 63 59

Coach
Ola Höglund
ola.hoglund@nulldalkurd.se
070-629 80 54